Your Family Plan will host up to 5 Premium accounts (including yourself) on 1 subscription. The main account holder will be the one who is billed annually. You can add and remove family and friends throughout the duration of your subscription and we recommend filling up so that you get the most out of the plan!
You and your chosen members can be existing Tarteel Premium users.
If you are buying the Family Plan, you do not need to cancel your own Premium subscription first. Go to tarteel.ai/pricing and click "Switch to Family Plan". We handle your old subscription for you, and annual subscribers get a credit. Read How do I switch from Premium to the Family Plan?
If you are joining someone else's Family Plan as a member, you do need to cancel your own Premium subscription yourself. Joining does not cancel it. Read How to cancel my subscription.
If your members don't already have a Tarteel account, they'll be prompted to make one at the point of joining.
